Tomz Katz

Tomz Katz

409-771-0887
Web Site

Venues Bands Dates Performers Genres The Blog Search About Us

Thursday 03 June
Crow's Strand Jamz, 8 pm-12 am, No Cover

Friday 04 June
The Loading Dock, 9 pm-1 am, No Cover

Saturday 05 June
Crow's, 
9 pm-1 am, No Cover

Sunday 06 June
Crow's Strand Jamz, 6-10
pm, No Cover

Thursday 10 June
Crow's Strand Jamz, 8 pm-12 am, No Cover

Saturday 12 June
Boudreaux's on the Bayou, 7-11 pm, No Cover

Sunday 13 June
Crow's Strand Jamz, 6-10 pm, No Cover

Thursday 17 June
Crow's Strand Jamz, 8 pm-12 am, No Cover

Friday 18 June
Dempsey's Sports Pub, League City, 9 pm-1 am, No Cover

Saturday 19 June
Outriggers, Seabrook, 7-11 pm, No Cover

Sunday 20 June
Crow's Strand Jamz, 6-10 pm, No Cover

Wednesday 23 June
La Brisa, Bacliff, 6-9 pm, No Cover

Thursday 24 June

Crow's Strand Jamz, 8 pm-12 am, No Cover

Sunday 27 June
Crow's Strand Jamz, 6-10 pm, No Cover





Keith Richards Keith Richards
If I had shot you when I first wanted to, I'd be out of prison by now.
Copyright Galveston Music Scene




Galveston Music Scene HOME PAGE
Site Map
Links


Galveston, Island, TX, Texas, Houston, music, live music, bands, live bands, musicians, live musicians, live performers, groups, live groups, singers, singing, clubs, bars, nite clubs, night clubs, piano bars, entertainment, amusement, night life, fun, beer, wine, liquor, rock & roll, funk, blues, jazz, country, mardi gras, music calendar, club scene, Bacliff, Bolivar Peninusla, Clear Lake, Crystal Beach, Dickinson, Friendswood, Galveston, Gilchrist, High Island, Hitchcock, Kemah, La Marque, League City, Port Bolivar, San Leon, Santa Fe, Texas City, 77550, 77551
Keith Richards